Zweiradtechnik Zepf GmbH Logo

Unser Team

Hartmut Zepf

Geschäftsführer / Zweiradmeister

E-Mail:
Info@Zweiradtechnik-Zepf.de

Markus Klein

Buchhalter

E-Mail:
klein@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de

Martin Bretthauer

Verkaufsleiter

E-Mail:
Bretthauer@Zweiradtechnik-Zepf.de

Ralf Siedlitzki

Verkauf / Beratung / Finanzierung

E-Mail:
Siedlitzki@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de

Nicola Lupo

Ersatzteilservice / Zubehör / Bekleidung

E-Mail:
lupo@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de

Niklas Thien

Zweiradmechatroniker

E-Mail:
info@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de

Michael Santoro

Zweiradmechaniker

E-Mail:
info@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de
TELEFON:
07420/920086 - 0

Ramon Fazzinga

Auszubildender Zweiradmechatroniker

E-Mail:
info@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de
TELEFON:
07420/920086 - 0

Louis Kailer

Auszubildender Zweiradmechatroniker

E-Mail:
info@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de
TELEFON:
07420/920086 - 0

Melanie Fülöp

Ersatzteilservice / Zubehör / Bekleidung

E-Mail:
melanie@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de
TELEFON:
07420/920086-13

Philipp Kretzer

Auszubildender Zweiradmechatroniker

E-Mail:
info@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de

Gojko Vukajlovic

KFZ-Mechaniker Meister

E-Mail:
info@zweiradtechnik-zepf.de
TELEFON:
07420/92008619